Participants 参与者

Participants 参与者

… in Germany 在德国


 

zmt_logo_small_rgb_eng


Leibniz Centre for Tropical Marine Research (ZMT)
Fahrenheitstr. 6, 28359 Bremen

 

PD Dr. Tim Jennerjahn (Principal Investigator, Scientific Supervision)
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 23800 44
E-Mail: tim.jennerjahn@leibniz-zmt.de

Dr. Franziska Günther (Scientific Coordinator)
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 23800 46
E-Mail: franziska.guenther@leibniz-zmt.de

Dr. Inga Nordhaus (Principal Investigator)
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 23800 74
E-Mail: inga.nordhaus@leibniz-zmt.de

Dr. Tim Rixen (Principal Investigator)
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 23800 55
E-Mail: tim.rixen@leibniz-zmt.de

Dr. Lucia Herbeck (Principal Investigator)
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 23800 47
E-Mail: lucia.herbeck@leibniz-zmt.de

Marco Drews (PhD candidate)
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 23800 49
E-Mail: marco.drews@leibniz-zmt.de

Esther Thomsen (PhD candidate)
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 23800 49
E-Mail: esther.thomsen@leibniz-zmt.de

Dr. Bevis Fedder (Office for Knowledge Exchange)
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 23800 67
E-Mail: bevis.fedder@leibniz-zmt.de

 

Institute of Environmental Physics
Otto Hahn Allee 1, 28359 Bremen

 

Dr. Thorsten Warneke (Principal Investigator)
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 218 62177
E-Mail: warneke@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de

Dr. Denise Müller (Postdoc)
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 218 62173
E-Mail: dmueller@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de

Dr. Hella van Asperen (Postdoc)
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 218 62115
E-Mail: v_asperen@iup.physik.uni-bremen.de

 

Leibniz Institute of Baltic Sea Research (IOW) Warnemünde
Seestr. 15, 18119 Rostock

 

PD Dr. Matthias Labrenz (Principal Investigator)
Tel.: +49 (0) 381 5197 378
E-Mail: matthias.labrenz@io-warenmuende.de

Dr. Günter Jost (Principal Investigator)
Tel.: +49 (0) 381 5197 270
E-Mail: guenter.jost@io-warnemuende.de

Lars Möller (PhD candidate)
Tel.: +49 (0) 381 5197 3434
E-Mail: lars.moeller@io-warnemuende.de

 

Institute of Geology and Geochemistry of Petroleum and Coal
Lochnerstr. 4-20, 52056 Aachen

 

Prof. Jan Schwarzbauer (Principal Investigator)
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 95750
E-Mail: jan.schwarzbauer@emr.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Larissa Dsikowitzky (Principal Investigator)
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 98295
E-Mail: larissa.dsikowitzky@emr.rwth-aachen.de

Lukas Hagemann (PhD candidate)
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 95749
E-Mail: lukas.hagemann@emr.rwth-aachen.de

Sebastian Kucher (PhD candidate)
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80 95751
E-Mail: sebastian.kucher@emr.rwth-aachen.de

 

Institute of Oceanography, Centre for Marine and Climate Research
Bundesstr. 53, 20146 Hamburg

 

PD Dr. Thomas Pohlmann (Principal Investigator)
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 42838 3547
E-Mail: thomas.pohlmann@uni-hamburg.de

Dr. Jian Su
Tel.: +49 (0) 40 42838 7489
E-Mail: jian.su@uni-hamburg.de

 

… in China   在中国


 


Hainan Academy of Ocean and Fishery Science (HAOFS)

54 Haifu Road, Haikou 570203

 

Dr. Daoru Wang (Principal Investigator, Coordinator)
Tel.: +86 1390 7582379
E-Mail: Wangdr6@vip.sina.com

Dr. Rui Wu
Tel.: +86 1387 6083459
E-Mail: wuruihk@sino.com

Dr. Yuanchao Li
Tel.: +86 1363 7553830
E-Mail: lycouc@foxmail.com

Dr. Zhigang Tu
Tel.: +86 0898 68952227
E-Mail: 105639460@qq.com

 


Second Institute of Oceanography (SIO)
36 Baoshu Road North, Hangzhou 310012

 

Prof. Dongfeng Xu (Principal Investigator)
Tel.: +86 1395 8042996
E-Mail: xudongfengsio@sio.org.cn

Prof. Jianfang Chen
E-Mail: jfchen@sio.org.cn

 

Key Laboratory of Marine Biogenetic Resources
Third Institute of Oceanography (TIO), State Oceanic Administration
178 Daxue Road, Xiamen 361005

 

Dr. Zhuhua Luo (Principal Investigator)
Tel.: +86 592 2195107
Mail: luozhuhua@tio.org.cn

 


Hainan University (HNU)
58 Renmin Avenue, Haikou 570228

Prof. Xiaoping Diao
Tel.: +86 898 66295028
E-Mail: diaoxip@hainu.edu.cn

Prof. Aimin Wang

Prof. Yan Wang
Tel.: +86 1370 7543005
E-Mail: ywang@hainu.edu.cn

Prof. Fei Yang
Tel.: +86 898 66192915
E-Mail: fei.yang@hainu.edu.cn

Prof. Hongwei Zhao
Tel.: +86 18689935367
E-Mail: hwzhao905@qq.com

Prof. Hailong Zhou (Coordinator)
Tel.: +86 898 66279047
E-Mail: zhouhl@hainu.edu.cn

Ping Li (PhD candidate, Coordinator)
Tel.: +86 1321 5805154
E-Mail: liping782285254@163.com

Comments are closed